ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

General chairs

Felipe César Londoño (Universidad de Caldas – COL)

Claudia Jurado (Universidad de Caldas – COL)

Andrea Botero (Aalto University – FIN / Universidad de los Andes – COL)

generalchairs@pdc2020.org

 

Program chairs

Chiara Del Gaudio (Carleton University – CAN).

Leonardo Parra-Agudelo (Universidad de los Andes – COL)

programchairs@pdc2020.org

 

Full Papers chairs

Joanna Saad Sulonen (IT University of Copenhagen – DNK)

Rachel Clarke (Northumbria University – GBR)

fullpapers@pdc2020.org

 

ES Track chairs

Jose Abdelnour Nocera (University of West London – GBR)

Adriana Gomez (Universidad de Caldas – COL)

Jorge Saldivar (Barcelona Supercomputing Center – ESP)

spanish@pdc2020.org

 

PT Track chairs

Frederick van Amstel (Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná – BRA)

Barbara Szaniecki (Escola Superior de Desenho Industrial/UERJ – BRA)

Alexandre Frediani  (University College London – GRB)

portuguese@pdc2020.org

 

Exploratory Papers chairs

Cristhian Daniel Parra (Universidad Católica de Asunsion – PRY)

Shana Agid (Parsons School of Design / The New School  – USA)

exploratory@pdc2020.org  

 

Beyond Academia chairs                        

Penny Hagen (Auckland Co-Design Lab – NZL)

Guilherme Meyer (Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos – BRA)

María de Mater O’Neill (Rubberband Design Studio – PRI)

Jeannette Blomberg (IBM – USA)

Cristiaan Job Nieman Janssen (Universidad de los Andes – COL)

beyondacademia@pdc2020.org

 

Exhibition / Situated Actions chairs

Per-Anders Hillgren (Mälmo University – SWE)

Zoy Anastassakis (Escola Superior de Desenho Industrial/UERJ – BRA / Centro em Rede de Investigaçâo em Antropologia – PT)

Emily Crompton (Manchester School of Architecture – GBR)

Olga Lucía Hurtado (Universidad de Caldas – COL)

situatedactions@pdc2020.org

 

Workshops and Tutorials chairs

Giacomo Poderi (IT University of Copenhagen – DNK)

Andres Lucero (Aalto University – FIN)

Liliana Villescas (Universidad de Caldas – COL) –

workshops@pdc2020.org

 

Conversations chairs

Christopher Frauenberger (IT Vienna – AUT)

Yoko Akama (Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology – AUS)

conversations@pdc2020.org

 

Doctoral Colloquium chairs

Jesper Simonsen (Roskilde University – DNK)

Helena Karasti (University of Oulu – FIN / University of Siegen – DEU)

Jaz Choi (Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology –  AUS)

doctoral@pdc2020.org

 

Student Projects chairs

Eliana Sanchez Aldana (Universidad de Los Andes – COL)

Raquel Noronha (Universidade Federal do Maranhão – BRA)

studentprojects@pdc2020.org

 

Artful Integrators’ Award chairs

Ann Light (University of Sussex – GBR/Malmö University – SWE)

Carolina Soler Millán (Universidad de Caldas – COL)

award@pdc2020.org

 

David Hakken Grant coordination

Andres Roldan (Universidad  Nacional – COL)

grant@pdc2020.org

 

Publication chairs

(Vol 1 and 2)

Paula Andrea Escandón Súarez (Universidad  Nacional – COL)

(Vol 3)

Luis Miguel Gallego (Universidad de Caldas – COL)

publications@pdc2020.org

 

Student Volunteer chairs

Valentina Mejia Amezquita (Universidad  Nacional – COL)

volunteers@pdc2020.org

 

Participation chairs

Alfredo Gutierrez Borrero (Universidad de Bogotá Jorge Tadeo Lozano – COL)

Mariana Salgado (Universidad de Buenos Aires – ARG / Finnish Immigration Service – FIN)

participation@pdc2020.org

Communication chairs

Adriana Salazar (Universidad de Caldas – COL)

Selina Schepers (LUCA School of Arts – BEL)

communication@pdc2020.org

 

Local Organizing team

Production team Festival de la Imagen (Universidad de Caldas – COL)